Envision, Create, Share

Welcome to HBGames, a leading amateur game development forum and Discord server. All are welcome, and amongst our ranks you will find experts in their field from all aspects of video game design and development.

House on Fire [60/60 Hours] YOU MAD?

This is a project I started long ago. It is the first one I am actually slightly proud of. The reason I joined this development month on the third was because I am in my last year of high school and damn, test week (which was actually 9 days long) is finally over!

This game is being made in RPG Maker VX using many different resources, ranging from RTP to futuristic madness. It is supposed to be slightly comedic, and is probably not suited for people under the age of sixteen, or those who are easily offended.

The hell is this game?: