Envision, Create, Share

Welcome to HBGames, a leading amateur game development forum and Discord server. All are welcome, and amongst our ranks you will find experts in their field from all aspects of video game design and development.

-Mari- Grim Adventures

T.H

brdHkIp.png

Creator:Thalles Vinicius
Genre:Adventure/Comedy
Version:Demo
Topic Creation: 02/01/2015
started Project: 30/09/2011
Redone Project: 11/10/2015 [/b]

ORZdS7r.png

You know those unnecessary stories that usually always find there? So that's one , but no one present to you my dear readers patients and lovely Mari .
A girl out of the ordinary , full of diseases that carries a strong black humor, involving everything bad , but that does not mean it's actually something bad is good, fun, and ... I do not know exactly if it's the kind of humor like , but okay , anyway , all this story is actually unnecessary , anyway , I decided to create this game , I studied the vxace for a long time to get where I am , and even dissatisfied still think that everything here could be redone.
Do not be afraid of my characters , they are even bizarre , and everything here is based on my comic books , which the title was The Grim Adventures of Mari , however I found it annoying over the years and let only as Mari same . Well, anyway, Welcome.

MCj4wsc.png

Mari is a girl full of diseases whose only friend I have is imaginary and is called Charlie. Mari was normal before, lost his parents when he was still a baby, from then on was created by stepmother Cecilia (sister of his mother) since age 11. Until then Mari was normal after her stepmother receive a diagnosis of a genetically transmitted disease from their late parents, she expelled the house of girl.