Envision, Create, Share

Welcome to HBGames, a leading amateur game development forum and Discord server. All are welcome, and amongst our ranks you will find experts in their field from all aspects of video game design and development.

Help me done my game

Hello
I need someone to help me finish my game because I'm a little noob but i have a lot of imagination so the game is getting good.

The bad thing is that i want to finish something and make it bigger and only someone that is good at rpg maker xp can finish it.

Also i recomend to the helper to first play the game and the fix it or maker it better.

PD: It'll not be my game only any more if someone helps me out. :biggrin:

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=NA8DQJ6S

well not really, I already made the 80% of the game but it has a problem at some of the final parts that I'll like to fix, then is up to you or anybody to make it bigger or not. The problem is fixing a morfin skill but idk how to

Idk because rather than let others finish it, I'll like to show it so they can tell me how is it so far...
and i had already try seen a morfin skill video and i cant fix it

Ok, right, out of curiosity, I tried your game, and I'm sorry to tell you, it's not a game. To start with, your main character is called . Secondly, I was dropped straight into the game with no way of knowing why I was there, where I was, what the hell I was doing, etc. When I started walking about, I walked straight from a greenland castle map into a snow filled plan, with no transition what so ever. Thirdly, how can you say your game is 80% done when you only have eight maps in the whole game? I know quantity is not really important, but that's ridicules.
So, my advice: Read lots of mapping tutorials, write down a proper storyline, get the characters sorted, get some better scripts and graphics in there that fit the style of your game, and you may be getting somewhere.